Zum Hauptinhalt springen

EFEU - Project Team

Germany

Project Coordination Team:
 

Prof. Dr. Klaus Homann
klaus.homann@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Götz
christian.götz@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Abeo Trotter Msc.
abeo.trotter@dhbw.stuttgart.de

Portugal

Dr. Prof. Rui Miguel Barreiros Ruben
rui.ruben@ipleiria.pt

Luis Coehlo
luis.coelho@ipleiria.pt

Marcelo Gaspar
marcelo.gaspar@ipleiria.pt

Paulo Carvalho
paulo.carvalho@ipleiria.pt

Judite Vieira
judite.vieira@ipleiria.pt

​​​​​​​France

Prof. Dr. El-hadj Dogheche
elhadj.dogheche@uphf.fr

Dominique Deneux
dominique.deneux@uphf.fr
Contact no.: +33787074752

Abdelmalik Taleb-Ahmed
Abdelmalik.Taleb-Ahmed@uphf.fr

Hachimi Abba
Hachimi.Abba@uphf.fr

Jonathan Brindle
Jonathan.Brindle@uphf.fr

Martha Laura Drelon
Marthalaura.Drelon@uphf.fr