Zum Hauptinhalt springen
DHBW Stuttgart logo
Standorte
Stuttgart Campus Horb
DE | EN

IT.Service Center

Leitung IT.Service Center

Zakaria Azoukane / Tel.: 0711/1849-805 / E-Mail: zakaria.azoukane@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Florian Damböck / Tel.: 0711/1849-804 / E-Mail: florian.damboeck@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Martin Damböck / Tel.: 0711/1849-655 / E-Mail: martin.damboeck@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Norbert Schwarz / Tel.: 0711/1849-778 / E-Mail: norbert.schwarz@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Inf. Markus Bundschuh / Tel.: 0711/1849-810 / E-Mail: markus.bundschuh@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Heinz Wolfram / Tel.: 0711/1849-817 / E-Mail: heinz.wolfram@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Bernd Ziller / Tel.: 0711/1849-816 / E-Mail: bernd.ziller@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Tobias Stelter / Tel.: 0711/1849-885 / E-Mail: tobias.stelter@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Roman Kenngott / Tel.: 0711/1849-815 / E-Mail: roman.kenngott@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Dario Bratic / Tel.: 0711/1849-823 / E-Mail: dario.bratic@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Matthias Miller / Tel.: 0711/1849-4529 / E-Mail: matthias.miller@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Larissa Kanter / Tel.: 0711/1849-812 / E-Mail: larissa.kanter@dhbw-stuttgart.de
Guntram Kieß / Tel.: 0711/1849-520 / E-Mail: guntram.kiess@dhbw-stuttgart.de