IT.Service Center

Leitung IT.Service Center

Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Kerndienste und Anwendungen

Dipl.-Inf. Markus Bundschuh /
Tel.: 0711/1849-810 /
E-Mail: markus.bundschuh@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Heinz Wolfram /
Tel.: 0711/1849-817 /
E-Mail: heinz.wolfram@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Bernd Ziller /
Tel.: 0711/1849-816 /
E-Mail: bernd.ziller@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Tobias Stelter /
Tel.: 0711/1849-885 /
E-Mail: tobias.stelter@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Roman Kenngott /
Tel.: 0711/1849-815 /
E-Mail: roman.kenngott@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Dario Bratic /
Tel.: 0711/1849-823 /
E-Mail: dario.bratic@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Kerninfrastruktur

IT-Beschaffungen

Larissa Kanter /
Tel.: 0711/1849-812 /
E-Mail: larissa.kanter@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Dualis-Standortverantwortliche