Bauten & Technik

Leitung Bauten & Technik

Gebäude- und Flächenmanagement, Technische Infrastruktur

Sachbearbeiter Bauten & Technik

Horst Hofmann /
Tel.: 0711/1849-689 /
E-Mail: horst.hofmann@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Guido Kopp /
Tel.: 0711/1849-565 /
E-Mail: guido.kopp@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Hausmeisterdienste

Jägerstr. 40/53/56/58, Kronenstr. 39/41, 40, 53 A+B, Theodor-Heuss-Str. 2

Karl-Anton Mayer /
Tel.: 0711/1849-528 /
E-Mail: hausmeisterJgKr@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Rotebühlplatz 41/1, Paulinenstr. 45/50, Tübinger Str. 33

Edgar Mertz /
Tel.: 0711/1849-4500 /
E-Mail: edgar.mertz@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Norbert Weingart /
Tel.: 0711/1849-4506 /
E-Mail: norbert.weingart@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Herdweg 18/20/21/23/29/31

Harald Jenz /
Tel.: 0711/1849-635 /
E-Mail: harald.jenz@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Roland Spißmann /
Tel.: 0711/1849-611 /
E-Mail: roland.spissmann@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Rotebühlstraße 131

Mario Wendler /
Tel.: 0711/1849-586 /
E-Mail: mario.wendler@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Poststelle / Botendienste

Firma Bärbel Polland / Tel.: 0711/1849-671 / E-Mail: polland-transporte@arcor.de und polland@dhbw-stuttgart.de

Anschrift:
Zentrale Poststelle, Jägerstraße 56, 70174 Stuttgart

Öffnungszeiten:
8-12 Uhr